Committee 2022-2023

Chair

David Phillips

Vice Chair & Overseas Tour

Janet Phillips

Membership Officer

Stephen Sild

Treasurer (Acting)

Roger Frier

Honorary Secretary

Suzanne Jarvis

Programme Organiser & Publicity

Julia McCourt

UK Tour

Gillian Sild

Study Days & Outings

Della Kerr

Arts Volunteering

Vacant

Design & Website

Vacant

Church Recorders

Rosalind Platt

Committee Members

Kathlyn Raine Lillian Briggs Paul Sild